Indian Union Territories

  • 8 Union Territories in India, Complete List

    Union Territories in India: We all know that India is a sovereign, socialist, secular, and democratic republic country with a Parliamentary system of Government. In India, there are 28 states and 8 Union territories. According to the provisions of the constitution,...

    Published On October 7th, 2022